Iowa Microloan

Dave Hagen

Hagen, David, IFMCV Board Member is Vice President for Vantus Bank of Wes Des Moines. Vantus Bank has operations in seven Iowa communities and is headquartered in Sioux City.  Hagen serves on the Economic Development Committee of the Iowa Bankers Association which is the largest trade association for commercial bankers in Iowa.

© 2024 Vision Bank of Iowa. All Rights Reserved.